Zombie Allergy … a collaboration with (((10 )))



(((10))) came all the way from Korea to tour the United States with Brown Wing Overdrive in April 2010 . Zombie Allergy is the culmination of their energies documented at the end of their travels; which involved, amongst other things, Itta frantically beating a drum to a point where she had to get surgery on her shoulder!

Released June 23rd, 2012
Chuck Bettis – electronics + throat,
Derek Morton – electronics
Itta – voice, keytar, percussion
Marqido – electronics

Comments are closed.